Follow me on
Sign up to my Newsletter

Kathryn’s Kundalini Mantra Meditation CD


1. Tuning In – Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo

2. Balance – Sa Ta Na Ma

3. Release – Har

4. Healing Mantra – Ra Ma Da Sa Sa Say So Hung

5. Love – Sat Kar Tar

6. Uplift – Wahe Guru

7. Awaken – Sat Nam

8. Abundance – Har Haray Haree Wahe Guru

9. Relaxation

Kathryn McCusker and Yantra de Vilder have created 9 inspiring Kundalini Meditation tracks to support the meditations described in Kathryn’s book KUNDALINI MEDITATION – The path to personal transformation and creativity MUSIC CREDITS: Vocals – Kathryn McCusker Producer, programmer, and sound designer – Yantra de Vilder Piano, ukelele, percussion and stringed instruments – Yantra de Vilder Tamboura and additional tablas – Nanda de Vilder Didgeridoo – Gavi Duncan ‘This amazing collection of mantras “with benefits” by Kathryn McCusker consists of 10 tracks that help uplift the spirit, find balance, cultivate creativity, promote healing, manifest love and abundance. I acquired this CD after having attended a few of Kathryn’s classes where I had discovered the resonating impact that powerful Kundalini mantras, together with the purity and astounding clarity of Kathryn’s voice had on me. I use it daily for my own Kundalini meditation and kriya practices, and when I teach yoga. What I love most about this beautiful CD is that it allows me to select a track that relates to the focal point of my yoga practice for a particular day and enables me to chant those highly powerful and vibrational mantras, either silently or aloud. I highly recommend this collection of Kundalini Mantra Meditations by Kathryn McCusker to everyone who practices yoga, seeks fulfilment, focus, peace & inspiration. Sat Nam! With gratitude.’ Mascha Coetzee, Certified Yoga Teacher, Sydney In order to purchase individial songs (mp3 files), please click on the "Buy Now" button next to specific song(s) below and then click "Checkout".

1. Tuning In - Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo Play

I bow to (or call on) the infinite power of the universe. I call on the teacher within. This mantra precedes all Kundalini yoga practice.

2. Balance - Sa Ta Na Ma Play

Sa is infinity. Ta is life. Na is death. Ma is rebirth. This mantra balances the hemispheres of the brain and releases negative thought patterns from the subconscious mind.

3. Release - Har Play

Har is creative infinity. It is the sound of the heart. It has the power to clear all blocks that prevent one from manifesting prosperity and success in the world.

4. Healing Mantra - Ra Ma Da Sa Sa Say So Hung Play

Ra is the sun. Ma is the moon. Da is the earth. Sa is infinity. Say is thou. So hung is I Am thou. Yogi Bhajan said this is the most powerful healing mantra he taught.

5. Love - Sat Kar Tar Play

Manifestor of the truth. This is a mantra to help open the heart.

6. Uplift - Wahe Guru Play

This is the mantra of ecstasy and it will clear away feelings of loneliness, doubt, fear or confusion.

7. Awaken - Sat Nam Play

Sat means the truth; Nam means to call upon, name or identify with. Sat Nam means truth is my name and I call upon the eternal truth that resides in all of us.

8. Abundance - Har Haray Haree Wahe Guru Play

This mantra expresses the 3 qualities of Har, the creative infinity - seed, flow and completion. It will guide you through any mental block and give clarity and reassurance about the future..

9. Relaxation Play

You may also like…